Course details

Home   /   ProTools Recording

Course Information

  • Study level:Beginner - Intermediate
  • Starts on:Wednesday - November 29, 2017
  • Duration:10 Weeks
  • Seats:6
  • Price:$1,299

ProTools Recording

Chuck Kawal Beginner - Intermediate

Class Overview

Intro to Recording & Pro Tools is designed for anybody interested in the recording process and techniques through proficiency on the industry-standard Pro Tools software.  Gain a knowledge base and practical usage to utilize this powerful tool from tracking to mixing.  Students will get hands-on experience with lectures from IV Lab staff engineers! Inquire for more specific information.

Schedule
7pm – 10pm

Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Wednesday, February 7, 2018